Indtast din registrerede e-mail:
Indtast ny adgangskode:

Tlf: 98 21 15 35​

Granly Tømrer​

Direktør

Mogens Christensen

Kontakt: 22100​314

Mail: mogens@granly-as.dk

Konduktør/Medejer

Peter Jakobsen

Kontakt: 29627323

Mail: peter@granly-as.dk​

Bogholder

Pia Jespersen

Kontakt: 22100317​

Mail: pia@granly-as.dk

Tegnestueleder

Jacob Klit 

Kontakt: 30236233

Mail: jacob@granly-as.dk​

Maler

Preben Madsen

Kontakt: 40732852

Mail: info@granly-as.dk​

Glas

Hans Pedersen

Kontakt: 22100318

Mail: hans@granly-as.dk

Granly Himmerland​

Direktør:

Henrik Sørensen

Kontakt: 30668801

Mail: henrik@granly-as.dk​

Bogholder:

Pia Jespersen

Kontakt: 22100317

Mail: pia@granly-as.dk​

Granly Entreprenør​

Direktør:

Jeppe Kjeldsen 

Kontakt: 21418280

Mail: jeppe@granly-as.dk

Bogholder:

Susanne Bak

Kontakt: 40793756

Mail: sb@granly-as.dk​

Granly Entreprenør Thy​

Direktør:

Jens Jensen

Kontakt: 40277222

Mail: jens@granly-as.dk​

Bogholder:

Susanne Bak

Kontakt: 40793756

Mail: susanne@granly-as.dk​

​Firmainformation

​GRANLY TØMRER- & SNEDKERF. A/S

Tlf: 98211535

GRANLY-ENTREPRENØR A/S

​Tlf. 21418280

GRANLY-ENTREPRENØR THY A/S

Tlf: 40277222​

GRANLY HIMMERLAND A/S

Tlf. 30668801

Her bor vi

GRANLY TØMRER- OG SNEDKERFORRETNING A/S

GRANLY-ENTREPRENØR A/S
Håndværkervej 11

9690 Fjerritslev

Tømrer: 98211535 - Entreprenør: 21418280


GRANLY HIMMERLAND A/S
Rapsmarken 1
9670 Løgstør
Tlf.: 30668801
CVR: 25269195
info@granly-as.dk

Granly-Entreprenør Thy A/S

Snerlevej 6
7700 Thisted
Tlf.: 40277222
CVR: 36960140
sb@granly-as.dk

Vi er medlem af